Campionato Sammarinese
San Marino

Campionato Sammarinese

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

Campionato Sammarinese championship held by San Marino. Championship participants: 15 clubs. This season favorites in football marathon are as follows:
S.P. Tre Penne - 6 points, 2 won matches, 0 losses, 0 draws.
Domagnano - 4 points, 1 triumphs, 0 lost matches, 1 draws.
Libertas - 3 points, 1 triumphs, 1 defeats, 0 draws.

On source you can see football schedule and Campionato Sammarinese (San Marino) live matches.

Schedule of following matches - Campionato Sammarinese (San Marino):
Virtus - S.C. Faetano (20.09.2020 09:00)
Folgore Falciano Calcio - S.P. La Fiorita (20.09.2020 09:00)
S.P. Cailungo - San Giovanni (20.09.2020 09:00)

Follow Campionato Sammarinese (San Marino) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at