Primera Division

Primera Division

Choose a season:

Primera Division championship organized by Chile. Contest participants: 16 clubs. This season leaders in tournament are as follows:
Universidad Catolica - 61 points, 17 triumphs, 3 lost games, 10 draws.
Universidad de Concepcion - 58 points, 18 wins, 8 losses, 4 draws.
Universidad de Chile - 57 points, 18 triumphs, 9 lost games, 3 draws.

On portal you can find football schedule and Primera Division (Chile) live matches.

Follow Primera Division (Chile) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly and watch football online at